Board Officers

Dawn Reints, President

Rose Dusing, Vice President
Adult Probation Winnebago County

Jennifer Paterson, Treasurer

Sue Razbadouski, LCSW, ACSW, Secretary
Marianne Geiger MD Clinic of Psychiatric Care

Board Members

Stephanie DiBenedetto, LCSW
Harlem School District

Stan Goral
Amazon Distribution Center

Mary Jo Hare
ServPro Rockford

Matthew Kostecki, MSW
Home of the Sparrow

Robert McLaughlin
Van Sickle & McLaughlin, CPA

Michael Peyton
Stateline Bounce House Rentals

Beth Sweeney
SwedishAmerican Hospital

Zachary Townsend, JD
Pro Legal Care, LLC

Marcia Williams
Gambino Realtors

RaShanda Will, MS, LCPC
Rae Will Counseling