FCS Board and Staff

FCS Board Officers

Dawn Reints
Pulse Technology

Stan Goral
Vice President
Amazon Distribution Center

Matthew Kostecki
Home of the Sparrow

Jennifer Paterson

FCS Board of Directors

Rose Dusing
Adult Probation, Winnebago County

Laurie Fester, CPA
Northern Illinois Hospice

Mary Jo Hare
SERVPRO of Rockford

Robert McLaughlin
Van Sickle & McLaughlin, CPA

Michael Peyton
Stateline Bounce House Rentals

Sue Razbadouski LCSW
Marianne Geiger MD, Clinic of Psychiatric Care

Heather Riley PTA, CEAS

Beth Sweeney
UW Health

Zachary Townsend, JD
Pro Legal Care, LLC

Paul Von Driska
Bergstrom, Inc.

Marcia Williams
Gambino Realtors

Administrative Staff

Interested in joining the FCS Team? Check out open position descriptions here.